Keynote event​ ​Location
Saturday 2 October 2010
Management Excellence Awards 2010​ ​Darwin
Monday 4 October 2010
OBM Official Opening - Featuring Afterburner​ ​Tennant Creek
Wednesday 6 October 2010
OBM Official Opening​ ​Alice Springs
Thursday 7 October 2010
OBM Official Opening - Featuring Afterburner​ ​Darwin
Friday 8 October 2010
OBM Official Opening - Featuring Afterburner​ ​Katherine
Saturday 9 October 2010
2010 Business Womens' Forum​ ​Darwin
Monday 11 October 2010
Keynote - Info4Business - Fair Work Ombudsman ​ ​Katherine
Tuesday 12 October 2010
Keynote - 'The Savage Truth' - Featuring Greg Savage​ ​Alice Springs
Thursday 14 October 2010
OBM Young Entrepreneurs​ ​Tennant Creek
Friday 15 October 2010
Keynote - 'The Future of Marketing' - Featuring Steve Davis​ ​Nhulunbuy
Tuesday 19 October 2010
"Feedback" - The Breakfast of Tourism Champions​ ​Alice Springs
Saturday 30 October 2010
OBM Young Professionals Cocktail Party - OBM Official Closing Event​ ​Darwin